Spiro State Bank is a locally owned and operated hometown bank. We believe the professional and personal relationships we’ve developed as a staff set us apart from other banks. Our employees have a strong sense of community pride and strive to exceed the expectations of our customers.


Talihina Branch

Our Pledge

Spiro State Bank has over 100 years of history as being a steadfast and progressive financial institution. Our directors, officers, and staff pledge to continue first class service to the families and businesses who make our bank a success.

Board of Directors

John Redwine II
Wanda Stout
Ronald H. Lawson

J. Tyler Barrett
Deborah Schmidt Barrett



Spiro Branch

J. Tyler Barrett
President and Chief Executive Officer

Deborah Schmidt Barrett
Executive Vice President and Cashier

Judy Imbush
Assistant Vice President

Regina Thompson
Corporate Secretary

Brenda Whitcombe

Tracy Howze
Assistant Cashier

Susie Eatmon
Assistant Cashier

Amneh Harrison
Assistant Cashier

Brian Young
Assistant Cashier


Talihina Branch

Cheryl Reamy
Vice President

Ashley Sigler
Assistant Cashier